multi-mania: first names announced

We’ve just announced the first names for multi-mania! Peter Elst, Jason Levine, Ralph Hauwert, Dave Schroeder, Stephanie Sullivan, Aral Balkan, and Marco Casario will speak at our event.

It’s also possible to sign up for our open awards. Send in your work in one of our 4 open categories, and maybe you will win a prestigeous multi-mania award!

Copyright © 2020 Wouter Verweirder